That's a really good idea, I'm considering maybe having an explanation of what the site does that displays before it first asks for your location (once you've said no it can be tricky to undo that)
For curious people here: it keeps your location for up to 30 minutes in memory on the server then throws it away. I don't log your location or share it with anyone but those you ask the app to.