I was about to sign up, and the auth page said "update your public and private repos"
is this a github default? Because I now simply dont know exactly what oAuth I am giving away so I dont want to give it.
help?
is this a github default? Because I now simply dont know exactly what oAuth I am giving away so I dont want to give it.
help?
I would not give anyone access to all my private repositories, however.