They're using the phrases "deactivated" and "not available to you" a number of times. No mentions of "delete" or "removed" on the page.
I’m not a customer, but in today’s world, I would actually prefer that when the service shuts down, all accounts and published data are destroyed. Just wiped completely. Otherwise, what are the odds that customer PII gets sold off and the service owner licenses the previously hosted posts and comments to an AI company?