Yeah, they forcefully unset it every few days.
One of the more insulting parts of their UX.
I bet forcefully unsetting it bumps their usage metrics for the new site though.
One of the more insulting parts of their UX.
I bet forcefully unsetting it bumps their usage metrics for the new site though.