This is half-baked. I started the process to add a business, and halfway through I accidentally clicked off of the 'Add Business' popup. It lost all of my info (I thought), so I started over with the 'Add Business' wizard. Once I submitted for approval, I could then see the old entry that I started. But, you can't even delete businesses yet - so now there is a half-filled-out business just sitting there.