Yeah, we need to add both undo and reset/clear.
The help should have shown during the upload / init!?
The help should have shown during the upload / init!?
(all these wonderful tradeoffs between "first visit" vs "repeat visit" - and what if it was missed the first time, blabla... )
The second time I loaded an image, it did the same thing, and only then did I actually click Help.