I appreciate the "no delete" starting point, but is there a way to override that if desired? I can see the workaround is to delete one side and sync so no big deal just curious
But this is a fair ask, I'd keep the default behaviour of 'no delete' but I'll work on to add a --delete flag for users to override that (in the release v0.4.0 this week). Thanks for the feedback.
Also a few folks also asked for a UI for macOS, so I also got a menubar (UI) app published on the Mac App Store which too uses the bundled open source dsync CLI. Updated: https://scaleninja.com/drivesync/
App Store link: https://apps.apple.com/app/drivesync-for-google-drive/id6813...