Except all users can opt out. Am I missing something?
It says here:
> If you are on a ChatGPT Plus, ChatGPT Pro or ChatGPT Free plan on a personal workspace, data sharing is enabled for you by default, however, you can opt out of using the data for training.
Enterprise is just opt out by default...
https://help.openai.com/en/articles/8983130-what-if-i-want-t...