I often close tabs by mistake, and there doesn't seem to be a confirmation dialog when closing the tab (or otherwise navigating away from it) while I'm actively working on an unsaved project. Is this something that could be added?
This would prevent people with auto cleanup to loose their work and avoid annoying others too much.