seems straight forward to delete, their help page (linked to on the sync options page) explains how https://support.microsoft.com/en-us/microsoft-edge/sign-in-t...
I think maybe all they did is rename the button to represent what it actually does.
I think maybe all they did is rename the button to represent what it actually does.
1 Click help
2 Find the right section (so you don’t accidentally delete your local data)
3 Go to the privacy dashboard
4 Find the button there
Technically, you can delete, but decided to remove the easy option for users.