You have two options in the settings menu:
1. Share all your chat data with OpenAI
2. Disable saved chats entirely.
You want to have saved chats but don't agree with OpenAI also having access to them? Not possible.
1. Share all your chat data with OpenAI
2. Disable saved chats entirely.
You want to have saved chats but don't agree with OpenAI also having access to them? Not possible.
Of course, OpenAI saves the data regardless, but they say they don't use API requests for training data and they claim it's deleted after 30 days.