Blarb is a way to share what is on your mind.
We have said NO to a few things that help to share unfiltered thoughts. - No history: Anything you share in Blarb gets deleted in 24 hours. - No real names: We don’t attach real names to your profile. - No likes: No more sharing for the sake of likes & followers.