So, it seems that the users paying for the archival service($25/yr) are the one's keeping the lights on at your bookmarking service. 1000 such users would bring in $25K. Basically you need 7% of your users(15000) to break even today.
Each user is worth $2000/15000 ~= 13 cents
My Question:
1. Is it easy to get recurring paying users?
2. In the long run(for any paying web service) what % of the user base do you think will be such users ? [Is 20% the max ? or 30 % ?]
EDIT: Fixed my cost per user