Fwiw, consensus, in some circles, is that's a very limited offering and they like to entirely delete accounts after the trial if you don't respond to their sales/onboarding emails.
They may even continue to email you reminders about your trial expiring and tell you that you can still use all the free tier offerings, even though you can't log in anymore because the account is gone.