Whois on both wikizu.com and crushtease.com reveal:
Registrant:
Sink Float
P.O. Box 820
Beijing, Beijing 100837
China
Administrative Contact:
Float, Sink sinkyfloaty@gmail.com
P.O. Box 820
Beijing, Beijing 100837
China
+20.13352074153 Fax --
A few tests of user profile pages shows us there is a user here named 'sinkfloat'. Strange, but not conclusive by any means. Another search using searchyc.com using 'sink float' reveals another user, 'pinksoda' making some outrageous claims about sites he/she has built [1] [2]. Also, a link to a new business they started, www.sinkfloat.com [3]. Ok, now we're getting somewhere. Whois on sinkfloat.com reveals the same contact information as wikizu.com and crushtease.com.Knowing that jiganti mentioned this user has at least two handles here, a lot of evidence points that pinksoda and sinkfloat are one in the same and likely the person jiganti partnered with on this venture.
[1]: http://news.ycombinator.com/item?id=1299723
[2]: http://news.ycombinator.com/item?id=1299094
[3]: http://news.ycombinator.com/item?id=1269276
Conclusive? Maybe not. Certainly enough, IMO, to make anyone thinking of doing business with pinksoda or sinkfloat think twice. Unsavory business practices, scammers, etc are not welcome here, as far as I'm concerned. I welcome pinksoda and/or sinkfloat to chime in here if this analysis is wrong. If so, I apologize.