"In most cases, canceling your Plus or Professional subscription before it expires means you'll finish your current subscription without receiving money back. Once the subscription expires, your Dropbox will revert to a Basic account, and you will no longer have the additional storage quota or features granted by the Plus upgrade."
https://www.dropbox.com/help/billing/plus-refund