You don't need to contact support. The "let us know" link goes to the deletion confirmation page.
It is stupidly worded, perhaps intentionally so to discourage deletions, but I just did this recently.
It is stupidly worded, perhaps intentionally so to discourage deletions, but I just did this recently.
No comments yet.