Note though that if you were like me already running GD and upgrade to B&S (as you would have to by Dec 11 to keep the functionality) there is no warning of this new slurping.
Which I didn't immediately.
It's tucked away at the end and without a checkbox like other items in the same view. Indeed, it looks at first glance to be informational.
Someone in the UX team may have thought that they were being clever, but like the W10 'cancel means upgrade' debacle, it'll cause trouble.
I do hope that this is just unfortunate design and that USB item is only enabled if the checkbox above it is on also. Perhaps I'm just having a bad hair day: I don't normally do conspiracy theories.