It is by default I'm actually sitting on a fresh install as of a week ago on my work machine.
It probably retains a legacy setting if you updated but this is straight from Apple. I never even knew that preference box existed.
It probably retains a legacy setting if you updated but this is straight from Apple. I never even knew that preference box existed.