As mentioned in the comments, you'll want to go here and revoke access:
https://myaccount.google.com/permissions
Even after deleting your unroll account, they'll have access until you revoke it.
https://myaccount.google.com/permissions
Even after deleting your unroll account, they'll have access until you revoke it.