http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=503922675
btw here is a list of the top 50 Alexa sites...and you aren't a founder of a single one of them:
google, facebook, youtube, yahoo, live.com, wikipedia, baidu, blogger, msn, qq, twitter, yahoo japan, google india, tao bao, google germany, google HK, sina, wordpress, myspace, google uk, microsfot, amazon, google france, bing, ebay, yandex, google japan, 163, google brazil, linkedin, flickr, mail.ru, fc2, craigslist, google italy, rapid share, vkontakte, google spain, livejasmin, conduit, soso, imdb, bbc, go, aol, double click, apple, sohu, blogspot youku
I didn't expect this thread to turn into a big investigation.
I suppose I can reveal a closed site of mine (one of my first success's) I was the sole founder of MovieForumz.com which reached a best rank of around 480ish (global) and had profits in the millions.
I'm a top ClickBank affiliate and part of the APEX program. If you are also part of APEX, you can can confirm my e-mail address in the leaked e-mail from them last year (they used CC instead of BCC).
I wonder why you'd link to this. Everyone here tries to figure out if you're a hoax or not, linking to a (illegal) sharing site doesn't really help.
When it was runnning, linking to copyright content(on sites like YouTube and DailyMotion) wasn't considered infringement. I made a strategic decision to shutdown after that changed (court precedents where set that could now be used against me)