And, by the way, photo upload is opt in, it is disabled by default.
And public sharing us disabled by default.
If they have been uploaded and made public us because you did it.
And public sharing us disabled by default.
If they have been uploaded and made public us because you did it.
Moreover, If it was only me, I would say that I'm too stupid for understanding how it works but this happened to friends of mine also who are way too smart for doing that :)
But you're now changing the goalposts, facts are:
- There is no obligation of having a Google Plus account - Picture backup is disabled until you opt in - By default all the picture uploads are private